The best tee ever!

6 Apr

If you are anything like me you love nothing better than a great find. When I received the offer to sample Old Navy’s vintage and/or perfect tee I jumped on the opportunity. I was immediately impressed with the fabric on the vintage tee. It is soft to touch which is a big plus in my book. The perfect tee had a much more stiff fabric from my standards but I wasn’t about to throw in the towel.

I got both tees home and did what I always do… washed them. I have to be honest that in the past when washing an Old Navy tee after bringing it home I was devastated by the amount it shrunk. I wanted to give these tees the same treatment I give them all and see how it held up to the test. You can imagine how excited I was when they didn’t shrink!

I had to get the VINTAGE tee on right away. I couldn’t resist the material. It is by far my favorite tee in my closet. What’s the criteria? Length, texture, and shape. It meets five stars in all areas. On top of that I was able to wear the tee comfortably while running around playing baseball with my kiddos. It truly stood up to wear and tear while looking fabulous.

A few days later I thought I would give the PERFECT tee a try. I was a little hesitant since the texture was not what I would typically pick. To my amazement not only was the fit beyond flattering for a simple tee but the fabric had a cool crisp feel like your favorite button up. I am pleasantly surprised at the quality as well as how it completed my outfit.

So, now that I have found the best tee’s the next logical step is to buy one in every color. The good news… Old Navy makes them in just about every color your heart could desire. I can’t wait! Thank you #Crowdtap and #Old Navy for this opportunity!

Leave a Reply

