EBoost

14 Jan

If you are anything like me you spend the first half of your morning convincing yourself that you are getting out of bed… right now… no, wait, right now… ugh, okay in a minute. I think I go through twenty minutes of convincing myself that I need to get out of bed before I even open an eye. I will say it here and now; I AM NOT A MORNING PERSON! I can stay up all night, but mornings, no way. Once I finally roll out of bed most my family, with the exception of my two little ones who can brighten the darkest of days, know to leave me alone and stay far away. I sluggishly walk through the house fumbling for something, anything at all to get me going. I am not a coffee drinker so I have tried everything else. I tried black tea, energy drinks, and have even tried flavored coffee that is not supposed to taste like coffee.

Black tea is okay but the warmth of it on a cool day can really make you want to crawl back into bed. I have this association of tea with bed time so it is just not… should I dare say, my cup of tea. Even in trying coffee I have forced down a few mocha, caramel, vanilla drinks that leave me with a ten o’clock headache to tackle. For awhile I had a small love affair with a particular pink canned drink that could really get me up and moving until it started to kill my stomach. I’m not one for nasty after tastes and vomit inducing smells from my drinks. Call me picky, it’s okay I know that I am.

For that one reason alone I am surprised to be saying this but I LOVE EBOOST! Its easy to take with you and can be used anywhere there is drinkable water. I don’t have to end up with water leaking in my purse either because I can keep the bottle aside until I’m ready for it. Now I have been willing to make a compromise but I don’t think I am going to have to with this one. There is not any hit of strange smell or after taste that lingers. It tastes like those great sparkling juices that everyone is promoting out there. Really put it in a can and no one would know a difference. So, with all this good you would think that maybe it wouldn’t work. We I am here to tell you that it dragged my butt out of bed and got me going. I had a big meeting and needed some energy and Eboost gave me just enough to knock it out of this atmosphere. Oh and did I mention that it is gluten free? I just found out that I have celiac disease and a lot of those other drinks are pumped full of gluten but not Eboost. It is everything it claims to be and more.

So, next time you have a great meeting the next morning and the crack of dawn or you need an extra perk in your step stop and pick up some Eboost. Yes, I got a free sample in my Holiday Vox Box from Influenster (http://bit.ly/VQQ87d) to try out but I am so glad that I did. I would have never known that my perfect energy drink was out there just waiting to be found. Want to know where to find some for yourself? Follow this link and get going http://bit.ly/WrjF6M. So what are you waiting for? Go try it and come back to let me know what you think. I can’t wait to hear how Eboost got you out of bed. As always Happy Shopping.

Leave a Reply

