My new adventure

11 Aug

I am very excited to introduce Marija’s List. We have Craigslist to sell things and Angies List for service reviews. Now we have Marija’s List for product reviews and ways to try things for free or get that hot item at a deeply discounted price.  I love getting great deals. I have always loved shopping and getting a deal on something I love is just the topping on the cake. 

One Response to “My new adventure”

  1. Lynn Savitt August 14, 2012 at 1:46 am #

    Love your new page….will pass it along!

Leave a Reply

